Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

2010 Think of a Number – John Verdon [ePub & Kindle] [English]
65 Visitas

  • Informacion
Think of a Number – John Verdon [ePub & Kindle] [English]

Titulo original Think of a Number (Dave Gurney #1)

Año

Pais EE.UU.

Idiomas English

Calidad ,

Autor

Genero Suspenso

VER ENLACES

Sinopsis de Think of a Number – John Verdon [ePub & Kindle] [English] (2010)

Think of a Number is the chilling debut from John Verdon.

It begins with a letter . . . The letter contains a request – think of a number, any number – and a sealed envelope. Inside the envelope is that number.

When Dave Gurney, retired NYPD homicide detective, is contacted by an old college acquaintance about some startling letters he’s been receiving, it is at first little more than a diverting but sinister puzzle. Until the acquaintance is brutally killed.

Suddenly Gurney finds himself in the middle of a murder investigation that makes no sense. The killer seems to have known his victim intimately. How else was he able to predict his victim’s thoughts, even his actions? How did he know his darkest secrets?

The killer is smart and he is playing with the police. Gurney needs to be smarter if he’s going to catch him, but this seems only to be the beginning. And the killer alone knows where it will end.

Think of a Number is the debut from John Verdon and is the first in a series starring the retired detective Dave Gurney. In the tradition of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay, John Verdon’s unique high-concept plot and memorable cast of series characters will be a major hit with thriller fans. Subsequent titles include let The Devil Sleep and Shut Your Eyes Tight.

Tutorial para descargar con Jdownloder o MiPony

Dispositivos móviles utiliza PonyDroid




Contraseña: www.warmazon.com

Para descargar el contenido utilice Jdownloader o MiPony en PC.