Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

2018 Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 – M.R. Forbes [ePub & Kindle] [English]
113 Visitas

  • Informacion
Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 – M.R. Forbes [ePub & Kindle] [English]

Titulo original Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3


Idiomas English

Calidad ,


Genero Ciencia ficción


Sinopsis de Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 – M.R. Forbes [ePub & Kindle] [English] (2018)

The most powerful starships ever built are gone. Thousands are dead. A fleet is in ruins. Can a group of criminals the galaxy doesn’t want become the heroes the galaxy needs?


Book one – HELL’S REJECTS:

The most powerful starships ever constructed are missing. Thousands are dead. A fleet is in ruins…

Lieutenant Abigail Cage never expected to find herself in Hell. There was a time when she was one of the most respected soldiers in the military. Now she’s doing hard labor on the most miserable planet in the universe.

Not for long.

The Earth Republic is looking for the most dangerous individuals it can control. The best of the worst, and Abbey is one of them.

The mission is simple. Find the missing ships and kill the traitors who stole them.

It’s most likely suicide, but she has nothing to lose.

There’s only one problem…

A new evil is rising in the galaxy. One with a power unlike anything anyone has ever seen. One that’s been waiting for this moment for a very, very long time.

And they want Abbey too.


Abbey is pissed.

You would be too if you had been blamed for something you didn’t do, given something you didn’t want, and changed into something else.

She still isn’t even quite sure what that else is. The one thing she does know?

Things are getting messy, and this is only the beginning.

Gant is gone, Captain Mann has been captured, her so-called team is ready to make a run for the stars, and she’s pretty sure the gift that saved her life is no gift at all.

Even worse? The enemy didn’t just steal the two most powerful starships in the galaxy.

They’re building a whole fleet of them.

Book Three – THE DEVILS DO

The devil you know or the one you don’t?

For Abbie and the Rejects, things are guaranteed to get ugly whichever they choose.

On the plus side:
They know where the enemy fleet is being built, they’ve got a killer new ride, a few surprising new allies, and they don’t all hate one another quite as much as they used to.

On the minus:
The enemy fleet is coming online faster than they hoped, the new ride is running on backup life support, the new allies can barely be trusted, and there isn’t anywhere in the galaxy where Thraven can’t reach.

There’s nowhere to rest. There’s no time to reload. The stakes are higher, the pressure is up, and only one thing is certain:

One way or another, there’s going to be hell to pay.

The rest of the CHAOS OF THE COVENANT series (not included):

4. Kill the Queen!
5. Damned If You Don’t
6. Good Intentions
7. Queen of Demons

Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Guardians of the Galaxy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, or anyone who enjoys a hearty blend of military science-fiction and space opera spiced with magic.

Pick it up today, and then try to put it down.

Tutorial para descargar con Jdownloder o MiPony

Dispositivos móviles utiliza PonyDroid

Descargar vía OPENLOAD!

Descargar vía UPLOADED!

Descargar vía ZIPPYSHARE!

Descargar vía 1FICHIER!


Para descargar el contenido utilice Jdownloader o MiPony en PC.